New York posters

Filters

Colors
Price
to
Orientation
Formats
Filters
Colors
Price
to
Orientation
Formats

12 products

On sale
affiche-new-york-alex-asfour-new-york-city-1
Alex Asfour
New York City Sale priceFrom 15€ Regular price19€
Save 12€
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-water-towers-1
Paul Thurlby
Water Towers Sale price47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-cinema-paul-thurlby-king-kong-1
Paul Thurlby
King Kong Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-new-york-1-1
Paul Thurlby
new York Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-empire-state-building-1
Paul Thurlby
Empire State Building Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-times-square-1
Paul Thurlby
Times Square Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-lady-liberty-1
Paul Thurlby
Lady Liberty Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-met-1
Paul Thurlby
MET Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-downtown-1
Paul Thurlby
Downtown Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-jfk-airport-1
Paul Thurlby
JFK Airport Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€
Sold out
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-brooklyn-bridge-1
Paul Thurlby
Brooklyn Bridge Sale price36€ Regular price45€
On sale
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-greenwich-village-1
Paul Thurlby
Greenwich Village Sale priceFrom 47€ Regular price59€

A city standing

Bardamu, Céline's hero, was surprised when he arrived in New York: “Imagine that their city was standing, absolutely straight. New York is a standing city.”

From Rockefeller Center to the Statue of Liberty, including the Empire State Building, we find a grandiose side to New York architecture. By opting forNew York postersto enhance your interior, you bring a bit of the beauty and magic of this immense American city!

New York, New York

If we are to believe Liza Minnelli's song, later covered by Frank Sinatra, NY is the gateway to the American dream, the one you just have to cross to be able to start all over again. How about getting a fresh start with ourcatalog of printed workson the theme of New York? And then, New York is so beautiful that they couldn't help but name it twice: New York, New York! So, how can we resist the urge to touch this grandeur and beauty up close thanks to ourNew York art posters?

The city that never sleeps

It's a fact, NY enjoys intense and permanent activity day and night. Thus, the flow of cars on the Brooklyn Bridge, Times Square and its immense screens, or even the facades which illuminate the city are skillfully orchestrated byPaul ThurlbyTo our greatest delight ! If you also want to benefit from the incredible energy of the city we sometimes call Gotham, soak up theNew York postersthat we have unearthed for you from a selection of established or downright promising artists!

The place to be

According to Melissa Bank, “New York is the city where you feel at home when you're from nowhere”. The most romantic will therefore choose avintage posterof a sunset over the Brooklyn Bridge, while night owls will prefer awall posterof Times Square to accompany their insomnia. No matter the decoration, theNew York postersby Sergeant Paper are suitable for all rooms in the house, from the bedroom to the living room, and offer a sparkling and warm atmosphere to your home.

New York from every angle

With ourart printsfrom New York, you can enjoy the shimmering colors of the Big Apple to bring pep and cheerfulness to your decor. Whether it's the yellow taxis constantly roaming the city or the colorful facades of the Bronx, you will appreciate the warm tones of our New York posters thanks to the choice oftextured papersand D'quality inksby Sergeant Paper. The city is as cosmopolitan as oursNew York poster catalog: vintage, original, graphic, trendy and joyful!

Other travel desires?

New York fails to meet your expectations? Do you need more? No worries, Sergeant Paper has the solution! If the designer and modern West Coast style decor does not suit you, let yourself be tempted by the old-fashioned and authentic charm of the City of Lights in the Poster Paris collection. Look wider and discover all the cities in the world that Paul Thurlby offers you thanks to the Cities Poster category. Still not satisfied? Do you want to hang the world on your walls? So Sergeant Paper's Travel Poster selection will satisfy that tireless need for excursions and adventure that drives you with its magnificent landscapes from the four corners of the globe!

Affiches New York

Filtres

Couleurs
Orientation
Formats
Filtres
Couleurs
Orientation
Formats

12 produits

affiche-new-york-alex-asfour-new-york-city-1
Alex Asfour
New York City Prix de venteA partir de $55.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-water-towers-1
Paul Thurlby
Water Towers Prix de vente$66.00
affiche-cinema-paul-thurlby-king-kong-1
Paul Thurlby
King Kong Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-new-york-1-1
Paul Thurlby
New York Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-empire-state-building-1
Paul Thurlby
Empire State Building Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-times-square-1
Paul Thurlby
Times Square Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-lady-liberty-1
Paul Thurlby
Lady Liberty Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-met-1
Paul Thurlby
MET Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-downtown-1
Paul Thurlby
Downtown Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-jfk-airport-1
Paul Thurlby
JFK Airport Prix de venteA partir de $66.00
En rupture
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-brooklyn-bridge-1
Paul Thurlby
Brooklyn Bridge Prix de vente$51.00
affiche-new-york-paul-thurlby-greenwich-village-1
Paul Thurlby
Greenwich Village Prix de venteA partir de $66.00

Une ville debout

Bardamu, le héros de Céline, s’en étonnait lors de son arrivée à New York : “ Figurez-vous qu’elle était debout leur ville, absolument droite. New York c’est une ville debout.”

Du Rockefeller Center à la statue de la Liberté, en passant par l’Empire State Building, on retrouve dans l’architecture new-yorkaise un côté grandiose. En optant pour des affiches de New York pour agrémenter votre intérieur, vous y apportez un peu de la superbe et de la magie de cette immense ville américaine !

New York, New York

Si l’on en croit la chanson de Liza Minnelli, reprise ensuite par Frank Sinatra, NY est la porte d’entrée du rêve américain, celle qu’il suffit de franchir pour pouvoir tout recommencer. Que diriez-vous de prendre un nouveau départ grâce à notre catalogue d’œuvres imprimées sur le thème de New York ? Et puis, New York est si belle qu’ils n’ont pu s’empêcher de la nommer deux fois : New York, New York ! Alors, comment résister à l’envie de toucher de près cette grandeur et cette beauté grâce à nos affiches d’art de New York ?

La ville qui ne dort jamais

C’est un fait, NY jouit d’une activité intense et permanente de jour comme de nuit. Ainsi, le flot de voitures sur le pont de Brooklyn, Times Square et ses immenses écrans, ou encore les façades qui illuminent la ville sont savamment orchestrés par Paul Thurlby pour notre plus grand plaisir ! Si vous aussi vous souhaitez profiter de l’incroyable énergie de celle qu’on surnomme parfois Gotham, imprégnez-vous des affiches de New York que nous avons déniché pour vous parmi une sélection d’artistes confirmés ou carrément prometteurs !

The place to be

Si l’on en croit Melissa Bank, “New York est la ville où l’on se sent chez soi quand on est de nulle part”. Les plus romantiques choisiront donc une affiche vintage d’un coucher de soleil sur le pont de Brooklyn, tandis que les oiseaux de nuit préféreront une affiche murale de Times Square pour accompagner leurs insomnies. Peu importe la décoration, les affiches de New York de Sergeant Paper conviennent à toutes les pièces de la maison, de la chambre au salon, et offrent une atmosphère à la fois pétillante et chaleureuse à votre foyer.

New York sous toutes les coutures

Avec nos art prints de New York, vous profitez des couleurs chatoyantes de la Big Apple pour apporter peps et gaieté à votre déco. Qu’il s’agisse des taxis jaunes n’ayant de cesse de parcourir la ville ou des façades colorées du Bronx, vous apprécierez les tons chaleureux de nos affiches de New York grâce au choix de papiers texturés et d’encres de qualité de Sergeant Paper. La ville est aussi cosmopolite que notre catalogue d’affiches de New York : vintage, original, graphique, tendance et joyeux !

D’autres envies de voyage ?

New-York ne parvient pas à combler vos attentes ? Il vous en faut plus ? Pas de souci, Sergeant Paper a la solution ! Si la déco design et moderne façon West Coast ne vous convient pas, laissez-vous tenter par le charme désuet et authentique de la Ville Lumière dans la collection Affiche Paris. Voyez plus large et découvrez toutes les cités du monde que Paul Thurlby vous offre grâce à la catégorie Affiche Villes. Toujours pas satisfait ? Vous souhaitez accrocher le monde à vos mûrs ? Alors la sélection Affiche Voyage de Sergeant Paper saura contenter cet infatigable besoin d’excursion et d’aventure qui vous anime avec ses magnifiques paysages venus des quatre coins du globe !