Elise Lefebvre

Elise Lefebvre is a ceramist, she loves the intense role of color and patterns on the delicate and warm surface of earthenware.

Elise Lefebvre explores animal and floral themes to compose collections of living objects, with sensitive decorations and simple shapes. She develops her universe for tableware or sculpture with naive and dreamlike, cheerful and singular motifs.

The colors are worked in ranges to reveal a spontaneous decor, like a fragment of painting, the memory of a gesture.


After an all-round career, notably in textiles in Roubaix, she discovered clay and the white of plaster at the Duperré school in Paris and became passionate about this inexhaustible world of discovery that is ceramics.

Ceramist since 2004, she manufactures her pieces from the mold to the decoration, designed as unique pieces. Now based in Limoges, Elise Lefebvre presents her collections throughout the seasons for ceramic fairs, department stores, collaborations with brands or special exhibitions.

8 products

Isis
Elise Lefebvre
Isis Sale price25€
Horse Medallion
Tiger Medallion
Peacocks Medallion
The messenger
Horus
Elise Lefebvre
Horus Sale price25€
Crossing
Elise Lefebvre
Crossing Sale price25€
The Ferryman

Elise Lefebvre

Elise Lefebvre est céramiste, elle aime le rôle intense de la couleur et des motifs sur la surface délicate et chaude de la faïence .

Elise Lefebvre explore les thèmes animaliers et floraux pour composer des collections d’objets à vivre, aux décors sensibles et aux formes simples. Elle développe son univers pour l'art de la table ou la sculpture avec des motifs naïfs et oniriques, gais et singuliers.

Les couleurs sont travaillées par gammes pour dévoiler un décor spontané, comme  un fragment de peinture, le souvenir d'un geste.


Après un parcours touche-à-tout, notamment dans le textile à Roubaix, elle découvre la matière argile et le blanc du plâtre à l’école Duperré de Paris et se passionne pour ce monde intarissable de découverte qu'est la céramique.

Céramiste depuis 2004 ,elle fabrique ses pièces du moule au décor, conçues comme des pièces uniques . Installée aujourd'hui à Limoges, Elise Lefebvre présente ses collections au fil des saisons pour des salons céramique, des grands magasins, des collaborations avec des marques ou des expositions particulières.

8 produits

Isis
Elise Lefebvre
Isis Prix de vente25€
Medaillon Cheval
Medaillon Tigre
Medaillon Paons
Le Messager
Elise Lefebvre
Le Messager Prix de vente25€
Horus
Elise Lefebvre
Horus Prix de vente25€
La Traversee
Elise Lefebvre
La Traversee Prix de vente25€
La Passeuse
Elise Lefebvre
La Passeuse Prix de vente25€